Hong Kong branch committee election 2018/19 results

Save for later


The Hong Kong branch online committee election closed on Wednesday 4 July 2018 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the Hong Kong branch unanimously by six APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM Annual General Meeting 2018/19 committee results

Existing members:

  • Steven Root
  • Tak Yun Wong
  • James Ford
  • Marcel Ekkel
  • Daniel Ropski: Co-opted member 

New members:

  • Lan Wai Pan Wilson
  • Murray Ross
  • Or Siu Hong

Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2018/19 period the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Friday 31 August 2018 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Not restanding current committee members:

  • James Ford
  • Daniel Ropski

The new committee of voted on members for 2018/19, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Saturday 1 September 2018.

Posted on 5th Jul 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.