Skip to content

London branch committee results 2016/17

Added to your CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Only APM members have access to CPD features Become a member Already added to CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The London branch Annual General meeting took place on 26th May 2016 in the Tobacco Dock. Martin Savage, the Branch Secrectary, outlined the branch's activities over the past 12 months. The election of the new Committee was supervised by Martin Savage and all those nominated were unanimously elected by the APM members in attendance.   

London branch AGM results:  

Existing team:

  • Ross Weatherburn
  • Mike Wallace
  • Kevin Read
  • Matthew Tucker
  • Peter Chana
  • Martin Savage
  • Katie Whyman
  • Richard Fanning
  • John Chrastek

Brand new members:

  • Brian Wicks
  • Sharron Escobar
  • Martin Pressinger

Following the AGM, the London branch Committee is set to gather to elect the officer posts of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.  Please see the London branch committee page for further information.

The AGM was followed by an engaging presentation by Darren Jaundrill talking about Project Management as a common language. 


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.