Skip to content

Nominations for South East branch committee

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The nominations survey for the South East branch committee is now closed and the following have volunteered to either remain or join the branch committee:

Alan Macey, Tony Noakes, Holly Widnall, David Prescott, Martin Gillespie, Hugh Redington, Jacqueline Ward, Hamid Tavassoly and Simon Chandler. 

Further details on their nominations can be found on the attached document.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.