Skip to content

Nominations for South East branch committee

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following have nominated themselves for the South East branch committee for the forthcoming year.  Their reasons for wanting to contribute to the APM as a volunteer can be found on the attached document.

Esme Pooke
Martin Gillespie
David Prescott
Paula Moreland
Tony Noakes
Hugh Redington
Hamid Tavassoly
Mark Jordan
Alan Macey


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.