Quantcast Copy Code

Nominations for SWWE branch committee

Save for later


Posted by APM on 12th May 2016

The following nominations have been received for the SWWE branch committee which will be presented at the branch AGM on 16th May 2016. Supporting statements can be viewed on the attached document:

Allan Reid
Stevie Gosling
Peter Wakeling
Bruce Phillips
Mike Kimmins
Paul Johnson
Robert Eldridge
Julian Harris
Nina Hartley
Gary Mainwaring
Tim Elliott
Martin Gosden

Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.