Quantcast Copy Code

Nominations received for Programme Management SIG Committee 2015-16

Save for later


Posted by APM on 7th May 2015


The following committee nominations have been received for the Programme Management SIG AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

Matthew Kidner

Dr Edward Wallington

Barry Miller

Andrew Kelleher

Jim Dale

Vivianne Walters

Andrew Gray

Paul Yeomans

Penny Pullan

Merv Wyeth

Colin Parker

John Chapman

Alan Macklin

The SIG Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday 14th May 2015 at 6.30pm

Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.