Nominations received for Thames Valley Branch Committee 2015-16

Save for later


The following committee nominations have been received for the Thames Valley Branch AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

David Coombes

Debra Costello

Daren Evans

Paul Neale

Benedict Pinches

Peter Walters

Heather Williams

The Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday 23rd April 2015 immediately before the event in Reading.

Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.


Posted on 16th Apr 2015
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.