Skip to content

North East branch committee nominations

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following committee nominations have been received for the North East branch AGM.

  • Jennifer Hearne
  • Rory McKeand
  • Robin Merlane
  • Douglas da Silva
  • Duncan Ross Russell
  • Hugo Minney
  • Oliver Randall
  • Sian Church
  • Natacha Redon

The Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday, 30th June 2016 

Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Open Attached Files


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.