Skip to content

Northern Ireland branch Committee Nominations

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The nominations for the Northern Ireland branch committee are listed as follows.  Further details on why they would like to represent the Northern Ireland branch are in the attached document.

Katherine Hanratty
John Arbuckle
Marcin Kosowski
Leslie Warren
Jennifer Dawson
Martin Murray
Gerry Coghlan
Colin McCarthy


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.