People SIG committee election 2017/18 results

Save for later


The People SIG online committee election closed on Thursday 16 June 2017 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the People SIG by eighteen APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM People SIG committee results

Existing members:

  • Robert Blakemore
  • Russel Jamieson
  • Adam Juniper
  • Tim Lyons
  • Oliver Randall
  • David Richardson

New members:

  • Andrew Bell
  • Fran Bodley-Scott
  • Ian Cribbes
  • Tim Elliot
  • Annie Maingard
  • Ann Pilkington

At the first committee meeting for the 2017-2018 period following this committee election which took place on Wednesday 5 July , the role of Chair and Secretary were elected by the committee for the coming year. The following officers were unanimously elected:
Andrew Bell and Russel Jamieson (Co Chair)
Proposed by Tim Lyons
Seconded by Ian Cribbes
Robert Blakemore (remains in situ)
Proposed by Russel Jamieson
Seconded by David Richardson

The SIG's annual report for 2016/17 is attached for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also the SIG intentions going forwards.






Posted on 13th Jun 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.