People SIG committee nominations 2014-15

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the People SIG committee 2014-15:

Tim Lyons

Peter Johnson

David Richardson

Ann Pilkington

Eleri Evans

Adam Juniper

Eugene Prinsloo

Robert Blakemore

Russel Jamieson

Supporting statements can be seen here.

Elections will be held at the AGM on 26th June.

Posted on 19th Jun 2014
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.