Copy Code

People SIG committee nominees for 2018/19

Save for later


Posted by Maya Creasey on 5th Jul 2018

The following nominations have been received for the People SIG committee 2018/19:

  • Andrew Bell
  • Robert Blakemore
  • Ian Cribbes
  • Tim Elliott
  • Tim Lyons
  • Annie Maingard
  • Ian Mason
  • Oliver Randall
  • David Richardson


Supporting statement from the committee nominees.


The below references are a reflection on the past year 2017/18, and also the People SIG intentions going forward.

Read the People SIG's annual report for 2017/18

Read the People SIG committee election minutes for 2017/18

APM People SIG committee election 2018/19 online: voting by APM individual members is now open for one week.
To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the People SIG for 2018/19: consider the candidates (see above supporting statements) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Thursday 12 July 2018 when voting will close.

Posted in People
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

Save for later


Is it art or science?

4 October 2016

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.