Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG committee election 2018/19 results

Save for later


The Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at 17:00hours, at the end of the EVA23 conference at the Armourers Hall, 81 Coleman Street, Moorgate, London, EC2R 5BJ on Thursday 17 May 2018.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG unanimously by the APM individual members present in the room.

APM Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG Annual General Meeting 2018/19 committee results

Existing members:

  • Paul Bradley
  • Ewan Glen
  • Edwina Hayward
  • Milla Mazilu
  • Steve Wake

New member:

  • Keith Haward


Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2018/19 period on Friday 18 May the committee members elected the roles of Chair and Secretary. Milla Mazilu, Chair, and Edi Hayward, Secretary, the incumbent role holders were unanimously reelected to these roles for 2018/19.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, left the committee on Friday 18 May 2018 after a handover item on the meeting agenda.

Not restanding current committee members:

  • Ralcua Popa
  • Ranjit Sidhu

The new committee of voted on members for 2018/19, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary formally began their roles on Friday 18 May 2018.

The Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG's annual report for 2017/18 is attached here for your reference, as a reflection on the past year and also of the SIGs intentions going forwards.




Posted on 18th May 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.