Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG Committee Nominations for 2016/17

Save for later


Posted by APM on 10th Jun 2016

The nominations for the Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG committee for 2016/2017 has now closed. 

The following committee nominations have been received for the Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

  • Jenn Browne
  • Carolyn Browning
  • David Cox
  • Ewan Glen
  • Stephen Jones
  • Dr Theresa Lawlor-Wright
  • Gary Mainwaring
  • Milla Mazilu
  • Simon Taylor

The election will take place at 5.00pm on Friday 17th June 2016 at the Armourers' Hall, 81 Coleman Street, Moorgate, London, EC2R 5BJ. To book a place at the AGM please follow this link.

Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.