Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG committee nominations for 2017/18

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Planning, Monitoring and Control SIG committee 2017/18:

Paul Bradley
Ewan Glen
Edwina Hayward
Milla Mazilu
Raluca Popa
Steve Wake

Supporting statements from the candidates can be read here.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the committee will take place ay 18:00hours on Thursday 18 May, taking place at Armourers Hall, 81 Coleman Street, Moorgate, London, EC2R 5BJ. 

If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please register to reserve your place.


Posted on 18th Apr 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.