PMO SIG committee election 2017/18 results

Save for later


The PMO SIG online committee election closed on Thursday 16 June 2017 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the PMO SIG by sixteen APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM PMO SIG committee results

Existing members:

  • Sally Andrews
  • Emma-Ruth Arnaz-Pemberton
  • Simon George
  • Marisa Silva

New members:

  • Osain Evans
  • Andrew Honey
  • Teresa O'Reilly
  • Mark Reeson
  • Andrew Schuster

At the first committee meeting for the 2017-2018 period following this committee election held on Wednesday 28 June, the role of Chair and Secretary were elected by the committee for the coming year.
Chair: Emma-Ruth Arnaz-Pemberton (all in favour including email confirmation), who will continue in this role.
Secretary: Marisa Silva (all in favour including email confirmation), who was new to the role following the stepping down from the committee of the previous Secretary Barrie Andrews.

The SIG's annual report for 2016/17 is attached for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also the SIG intentions going forwards.



Posted on 13th Jun 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.