PMO SIG committee election 2018/19 results

Save for later


The PMO SIG online committee election closed on Thursday 12 July 2018 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the PMO SIG with a majority result, 12 out of the 13 APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM PMO SIG 2018/19 committee results

Existing members:

  • Emma-Ruth Arnaz-Pemberton
  • Osian Evans
  • Andrew Honey

New members:

  • Barrie Andrew
  • Mike Belch
  • Patrick Scott
  • Raana Sheikh


Following the online election, at the first committee meeting for the 2018/19 period on Saturday 15 September the committee elected the officer roles of Chair and Secretary. The committee voted unanimously for Osian Evans as Secretary, and for Emma-Ruth Arnaz-Pemberton to continue as Chair this year.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Friday 31 August 2018 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Not restanding current committee members:

  • Simon George
  • Teresa O'Reilly
  • Mark Reeson
  • Andrew Schuster
  • Marisa Silva

The new committee of voted on members for 2018/19, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Saturday 1 September 2018.

The PMO SIG’s annual report for 2017/18 is attached for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also of the SIGs intentions going forwards.



Posted on 13th Jul 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.