PMO SIG Committee Nominations for 2016/17

Save for later


Posted by APM on 28th Apr 2016

The nominations for the PMO SIG committee has now closed and a list can be found on the attached document of the volunteers and their reason for wishing to join the 2016/17 PMO SIG committee.

The following committee nominations have been received for the PMO SIG AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

  • Barrie Andrew
  • Sally Andrews
  • Emma-Ruth Arnaz-Pemberton
  • Mike Belch
  • Tony Burgess
  • Liliana Cadau
  • Jane Cosgrove
  • Simon George
  • Eileen Roden
  • Marisa Silva
  • Stewart Wragg

The election will take place at 18.30pm on Thursday 5th May 2016, etc. venues, The Hatton, London. EC1N 8NH at the beginning of their Critical Chain Project Management (CCPM) and PMO SIG Annual General Meeting event. To view the evening content and to book a place at the event please follow this link

The SIG Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday 5th May 2016 at 18.30pm
Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Posted in PMO SIG
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended events

Recommended blogs

Save for later


Socialising the PMO

4 October 2016

Save for later


Recommended news

PMO newsletter July 2016

2 October 2016

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.