Portfolio Management SIG Annual General Meeting 2016/17 results

Save for later


The Portfolio Management SIG Annual General Meeting took place on Tuesday 5th July at 6:30pm, in London.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and all were unanimously voted onto the Portfolio Management SIG by the APM individual members present during the AGM. 

APM Portfolio Management SIG Annual General Meeting results

Existing team:

  • Adam Skinner
  • Glenn Jones
  • Lynne Ratcliffe
  • Mike Florence
  • Nancy Olson
  • Paul Morgan
  • Peter Glynne
  • Stephen Parrett
  • Steve Leary

Brand new members:

  • Richard Davies
  • Simon Darby

Following the first committee meeting for the 2016-2017 period which took place on 19th July the roles were elected for Chair and Secretary. Stephen Parret was voted to remain as the new Chair, and the Secretary remains Steve Leary for the upcoming year.

The Annual Report is attached below for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also the SIG intentions going forwards.

Posted on 28th Jul 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.