Portfolio Management SIG Committee nominations 2016-17

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Portfolio Management SIG committee 2016/17:

  • Simon Darby
  • Richard Davies
  • Mike Florence
  • Peter Glynne
  • Glenn Jones
  • Steve Leary
  • Paul Morgan
  • Nancy Olson
  • Stephen Parrett
  • Lynne Ratcliffe
  • Adam Skinner

Supporting statements can be read here

The election will take place at 6.30pm on Tuesday 05th July 2016, Holiday Inn Bloomsbury, Coram St, London WC1N 1HT before the Portfolio management perspectives on governance and risk - two big challenges  Portfolio SIG evening event. To view the event details and to book a place please follow this link. This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.   

If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox events@apm.org.uk for this to be arranged.

Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Posted on 28th Jun 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.