Programme Management SIG Annual General Meeting 2016/17 results

Save for later


Posted by APM on 24th Jun 2016

The Programme Management SIG Annual General Meeting took place on Thursday 23rd June 2016 at 18:30pm, in London.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and all were unanimously voted onto the Programme Management SIG by the twenty two present APM individual members during the AGM. 

APM Programme Management SIG Annual General Meeting results

Existing team:

  • John Chapman
  • James Dale
  • Andrew Gray
  • Andrew Kelleher
  • Alan Macklin
  • Colin Parker
  • Dr Penny Pullan
  • Edward Wallington
  • Vivianne Walters

Brand new members:

  • Chris Beach
  • Neil McCrimmon
  • Paul Whitcombe
  • Chris Yewdall

Following the first committee meeting for the 2016-2017 period which took place following the AGM, the roles of Chair and Secretary were elected and the last years officers were chosen to remain in post for this coming year.


{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Winter newsletter 2015

2 October 2016

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.