Programme Management SIG committee nominations for 2017/18

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Programme Management SIG committee 2017/18:

  • Ashleigh Waters
  • Marina Morillas Lara
  • James Dale
  • Chris Yewdall
  • Alan Macklin
  • Neil McCrimmon
  • Penny Pullan
  • Alexander Edwards
  • James Lesingham
  • John Chapman
  • Chris Beach

Supporting statements from the candidates can be read here.


Read the SIG's annual report for 2016/17.


APM Programme Management SIG: committee election 2017/18.  Online voting by APM individual members is now open for one week
To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the SIG for 2017/18: consider the candidates (see above) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Thursday 15 June 2017 when voting will close.

Posted on 7th Jun 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.