Programme Management SIG committee nominees for 2018/19

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Programme Management SIG committee 2018/19:

  • Chris Beach
  • John Chapman
  • Alexander Edwards
  • James Lesingham
  • Neil McCrimmon
  • Penny Pullan
  • Vivianne Walters
  • Ben Whitlock


Supporting statement from the committee nominees.


The below references are a reflection on the past year 2017/18, and also the Programme Management SIG intentions going forward.

Read the Programme Management SIG's annual report for 2017/18

Read the Programme Management SIG committee election minutes for 2017/18

APM Programme Management SIG committee election 2018/19 online: voting by APM individual members is now open for one week.
To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the Programme Management SIG for 2018/19: consider the candidates (see above supporting statements) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Thursday 12 July 2018 when voting will close.

Posted on 5th Jul 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.