Risk Management SIG Committee nominations for 2016/17

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Risk Management SIG committee 2016/17:

  • Estelle Detrembleur
  • Kenneth Evans
  • Keith Gray
  • Keith Harrison
  • Kevin Kane
  • Tony McDonald
  • Peter Simon
  • Russell Tarver
  • Robert Webb
  • Derek Wright

Supporting statements can be read here. 

The election will take place at 6pm on Wednesday 20th July 2016, at Turner + Townsend, One New Change, London, EC4M 9AF

If you are an APM member and wish to attend the AGM please email the volunteers inbox events@apm.org.uk for this to be arranged.

Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Posted on 28th Jun 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.