RPP Professional Review Dates 2014

Save for later

Favourite

Dates for RPP Professional Review events for 2014 are listed below.  

Please e-mail shohreh.golfard@apm.org.uk to advise of your availability by w/e 22nd November.

To begin with, January - June 2014 events will be allocated to assessors by the end of November 2013 - if you have not been contacted by that time, please assume you have not been allocated on this occasion. We will attempt to assign the remaining events by the end of 2013.   

Further communications are sent to allocated assessors for each event approximately 2-3 weeks in advance.   

As always, the events are subject to cancellation depending on candidate numbers which cannot be predicted or finalised until much closer to the date. Once allocated, should assessors no longer be required APM will endeavour to advise with at least 2 weeks' notice.

 

Likewise, depending on demand, it may be necessary for APM to seek additional assessor resource: if this is the case, a communication will either be added to this area or assessors will be contacted directly.  

If you have been allocated to an event and your availability changes, it is vital that APM is notified as soon as possible by contacting shohreh.golfard@apm.org.uk or andrea.kallides@apm.org.uk

ETC Venues Maple House, Birmingham :

Friday 7 February 2014

Friday 3 October 2014

Friday 20 June 2014

http://www.etcvenues.co.uk/venues/maple-house

 

 ETC Venues The Hatton, London:

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Thursday 27 March 2014

Thursday 22 May 2014

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Thursday 20 November 2014

http://www.etcvenues.co.uk/venues/the-hatton

  

 De Vere Venues Cheadle House, Manchester:

Tuesday 22 April 2014 (NB this is the day before the next scheduled RPP Assessors Conference in London)

Tuesday 26 August 2014

Tuesday 9 December 2014

http://www.deverevenues.co.uk/locations/cheadle-house/directions.html

  Many thanks for your flexibility.

 

Posted by APM on 1st Nov 2013
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.
{{comments.length}}CommentComments
{{item.AuthorName}}

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.