SWWE branch committee nominations 2017/18

Save for later


The nominations for the SWWE branch committee has now closed.  The list of those who volunteered to either remain or join the committee can be found in the attached document.

Nominations were received from:

Martin Gosden, Peter Wakeling, Gary Mainwaring, Allan Reid, Bruce Phillips, Nina Hartley, Paul Johnson, Stevie Gosling, Claire Mills, Gary Michael, Mike Kimmins and Tim Elliott.

Posted on 19th Apr 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.