SWWE branch committee nominations

Save for later


Posted by APM on 18th May 2015

The following volunteers have put their names forward for the SWWE branch committee for 2015/16:


Mike Kimmins
Nina Hartley
Tim Elliott
Julian Harris
Alison Aderyn
Gary Mainwaring
Peter Wakeling
Rober Eldridge
Allan Reid
Bruce Phillips
Paul Johnson
Martin Gosden

Their reasons for volunteering are on the attached spreadsheet.


{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

Recommended news

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.