Systems Thinking SIG committee nominees for 2018/19

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Systems Thinking SIG committee 2018/19:

  • Kasun Chandrasekara
  • David Cole
  • Douglas Cowper
  • Frank Curtolo
  • Michael Emes
  • Ifonima Essien
  • Andrew Gray
  • Helen Nasser
  • Tony Thornburn
  • Darren Ward
  • Andrew Wright
  • Baney Young


Supporting statement from the committee nominees.


The below references are a reflection on the past year 2017/18, and also the Systems Thinking SIG intentions going forward.

Read the Systems Thinking SIG's annual report for 2017/18

Read the Systems Thinking SIG committee election minutes for 2017/18

APM Systems Thinking SIG committee election 2018/19 online: voting by APM individual members is now open for one week.
To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the Systems Thinking SIG for 2018/19: consider the candidates (see above supporting statements) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Thursday 12 July 2018 when voting will close.


Posted on 5th Jul 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.