Value Management SIG Annual General Meeting 2016/17 results

Save for later


The Value Management SIG Annual General Meeting took place on Tuesday 28th June 2016 at 6:15pm, in London.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and all were unanimously voted onto the Value Management SIG by the twenty-three present APM individual members during the AGM. 

APM Value Management SIG Annual General Meeting results

Existing team:

  • David Golding
  • John Heathcote
  • Peter Langley
  • Stephen Parker
  • Adam Roberts

Brand new members:

  • James Barnes
  • George Kpai
  • Shaun Mangan
  • Migaela Scorah
  • Jeremy Warhurst

Following the first committee meeting for the 2016-2017 period which took place directly following the event the roles will be elected for Chair and Secretary and both were subsequently reelected.

The Annual Report is attached below for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also the SIG directions going forwards.

Posted on 29th Jun 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.