Value Management SIG Committee Nominations for 2016/17

Save for later


The nominations for the Value Management SIG committee has now closed and a list can be found on the attached document of the volunteers and their reason for wishing to join the 2016/17 Value Management SIG committee.

The following committee nominations have been received for the Value Management SIG AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

  • James Barnes
  • David Golding
  • John Heathcote
  • George Kpai
  • Peter Langley
  • Shaun Mangan
  • Steve Parker
  • Adam Roberts
  • Migaela Scorah
  • Jeremy Warhurst

The election will take place at 18.15pm on Tuesday 28th June 2016, Holiday Inn Bloomsbury, Coram Street, London. WC1N 1HT before the Critical linkages between value and benefits and SIG Annual General Meeting' event. To view the event content and to book a place at the event please follow this link
If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox for this to be arranged.

The Value Management SIG Annual General Meeting will take place on Tuesday 28th June 2016 at 18.15pm
Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Posted on 21st Jun 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.