Skip to content

Wessex branch committee 2018/19

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The AGM for the Wessex branch was held on 08 May 2018 with the following being voted on by the delegates attending the AGM:

Roger Atkinson, Richard Bonner, Neil Budding, David Corbin, Jedrzej Gorka, Trevor Marshall, Joe McNeil, Gemma Parker, Elizabeth Russell, Stan Symons.

The Officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the next committee meeting, 12 June 2018.



Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.