Women in Project Management SIG committee election 2017/18 results

Save for later


The Women in Project Management SIG online committee election closed on Thursday 16 June 2017 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the Women in Project Management SIG by fifteen APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM Women in Project Management SIG committee results

Existing members:

  • Adetoun Abiola
  • Adeline Daly
  • Natalie Deane
  • Maura Launchbury
  • Valentina Lorenzon
  • Yvonne McBain
  • Teri Okoro
  • Alison Whitehead
  • Hollie Woodard
  • Emma Wright

New members:

  • Carol Bell
  • Briony Bragg
  • Olubukola Feyisetan

At the first committee meeting for the 2017-2018 period following this year committee election, held in Birmingham on Saturday 29 July, the incumbent role holders of the Chair and Secretary were unanimously elected by the committee to remain for the coming year.
Maura Launchbury, Chair
Valentina Lorenzon, Secretary

The SIG's annual report for 2016/17 is attached for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also the SIG intentions going forwards.



Posted on 13th Jun 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.