Women in Project Management SIG Committee Nominations for 2016/17

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Women in Project Management SIG committee 2016/17:

  • Adetoun Abiola
  • Adeline Daly
  • Natalie Deane
  • Maura Launchbury
  • Valentina Lorenzon
  • Yvonne McBain
  • Teri Okoro
  • Jeanette Pope
  • Alison Whitehead
  • Hollie Woodard
  • Emma Wright

Supporting statements can be read here.

The election will take place at 6.15pm on Thursday 30th June 2016, etc. venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, London, EC1N 8HN before the World Class Culture: delivering fashion excellence to global audiences and Women in Project Management SIG AGM evening event. To view the event details and to book a place please follow this link.  This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.

If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox events@apm.org.uk for this to be arranged.

Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Posted on 22nd Jun 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.