Women in Project Management SIG committee nominations for 2017/18

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Women in Project Management SIG committee 2017/18:

  • Adetoun Abiola
  • Valentina Lorenzon
  • Teri Okoro
  • Natalie Deane
  • Alison Whitehead
  • Carol Bell
  • Maura Launchbury
  • Adeline Daly
  • Briony Alessandra Bragg
  • Olubukola Feyisetan
  • Hollie Woodhead
  • Yvonne McBain
  • Emma Wright

Supporting statements from the candidates can be read here.


Read the SIG's annual report for 2016/17.
Read the SIG AGM minutes from last year, June 2016.

APM Women in Project Management SIG: committee election 2017/18.  Online voting by APM individual members is now open for one week.
To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the SIG for 2017/18: consider the candidates (see above) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Thursday 15 June 2017 when voting will close.



Posted on 7th Jun 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.