Copy Code

APM Project Management Awards 2018

The APM Project Management Awards, sponsored by RPC UK Ltd, have been celebrating exceptional achievements in project management for over 20 years. The ceremony will take place on Monday 26 November at Old Billingsgate, London.

The Awards recognise the very best individuals, projects and programmes the profession has to offer, from aspiring young project managers to complex and transformational projects and programmes both in the UK and overseas. Judged by a carefully selected group of experienced, highly qualified and well-respected project professionals, entries are welcomed from all industries, and open to projects of all sizes.

With a total of 16 categories to choose from, and culminating in a high-profile awards ceremony in November, the APM Project Management Awards offers project professionals the chance to achieve the recognition they deserve. Entries for 2018 are now closed and finalists will be announced on Monday 16 July.

Interested in booking a place at the Awards? Register your interest and be the first to hear when bookings open.

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.