APM Northern Ireland branch committee nominations

Save for later


The survey for those the branch committee for 2017/18 has now closed and the following have nominated themselves for the branch committee.  The Annual General Meeting will take place in the Belfast Hilton on 11 May 2017.

Gerry Coghlan, Leslie Warren, John Arbuckle, Martin Murray, Katherine Hanratty, Marcin Kosowski and Colin McCarthy.

Details of each nomination can be found on the attached document

Posted on 17th Apr 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.