Knowledge SIG Committee Nominations for 2016/17

Save for later


The nominations for the Knowledge SIG committee has now closed and a list can be found on the attached document of the volunteers and their reason for wishing to join the 2016/17 Knowledge SIG committee.

The following committee nominations have been received for the Knowledge SIG AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

  • Martin Fisher
  • Adrian Malone
  • Claire Nicholas-Walker
  • Michael Norton
  • Judy Payne
  • Francisco Javier Romero Rojo
  • Steve Simister
  • Andrew Wall
  • Bakr Zade

The election will take place at 13.30pm on Thursday 9th June 2016, etc. venues, The Hatton, London. EC1N 8NH during the Collaboration, co-operation and competition - project environments and Knowledge SIG Annual General Meeting event. To view the conference content and to book a place at the event please follow this link
If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox for this to be arranged.

The Knowledge SIG Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday 9th June 2016 at 13.30pm
Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Posted on 2nd Jun 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.