APM Portfolio Management SIG committee election 2019-2020 results

Save for later


The APM Portfolio Management SIG online committee election closed on Thursday 11 July 2019 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the APM Portfolio Management SIG unanimously by the 11 APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM Portfolio Management SIG 2019-2020 committee results

Existing members:

  • Petula Allison
  • Tanya Durlen
  • Mike Florence
  • Peter Glynne
  • Steve Leary
  • Richard Moor
  • Dwain Morgan
  • Nancy Olson
  • Gemma Parker
  • Stephen Parrett
  • Lynne Ratcliffe
  • Adam Skinner

New members:

  • Osian Evans
  • Judd Norton
  • Neil Pattinson
  • Tony Whitmore


Following the online election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period the committee elected the roles of Chair and Secretary.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Saturday 31 August 2019 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Not restanding current committee members:

  • Anna Bryne
  • Paul Morgan

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.

The APM Portfolio Management SIG Annual Chair's Report for 2018-2019 is attached for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also of the SIGs intentions going forwards.


Posted on 12th Jul 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.