APM South East branch AGM 26 June 2018

Save for later


The annual general meeting for the South East branch of APM was held on 26th June 2018.  The following were voted on as representatives for the South East region:

Tony Noakes, Alan Macey, David Prescott, Holly Widnall, Jacky Ward, Martin Gillespie, Hugh Redington, Simon Chandler and Hamid Tavassoly

Posted on 28th Jun 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.