Portfolio Management SIG committee election 2017/18 results

Save for later


The Portfolio Management SIG online committee election closed on Thursday 16 June 2017 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the Portfolio Management SIG unanimously by the fourteen APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM Portfolio Management SIG committee results

Existing members:

  • Simon Darby
  • Mike Florence
  • Peter Glynne
  • Steve Leary
  • Paul Morgan
  • Nancy Olson
  • Stephen Parrett
  • Lynne Ratcliffe
  • Adam Skinner

New members:

  • Marina Morillas Lara
  • Richard Moor
  • Gina Parkin

At the first committee meeting for the 2017-2018 period following this committee election, which took place on Tuesday 11 July the role of Chair and Secretary were elected by the committee for the coming year. Unanimously Lynne Ratcliffe was elected Secretary and Stephen Parrett and Steve Leary were elected as Co Chairs.

The SIG's annual report for 2016/17 is attached for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also the SIG intentions going forwards.



Posted on 13th Jun 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.