Wessex committee nominations for 2018/19

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Wessex branch committee 2018/19:

  • Roger Atkinson
  • Richard Bonner
  • Neil Budding
  • David Corbin
  • Jedrzej Gorka
  • Trevor Marshall
  • Joe McNeil
  • Gemma Parker
  • Elizabeth Russell
  • Stan Symons

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The below references are a reflection on the past year 2017/18, and also the Wessex branch intentions going forward.

Read the Wessex branch's annual report for 2017/18.

Read the Wessex branch committee election minutes for 2017/18.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the committee will take place at 18:00hours on Tuesday 08 May, taking place at Abbey Suite, Holiday Inn, Cartwright Drive, Titchfield, Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 5RJ (J9 M27). APM individual members will elect the committee members for 2018/19 at the AGM.

Posted on 1st May 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.