Skip to content

2015 Hong Kong branch AGM nominations

The deadline for nominations for the Hong Kong branch committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received for the following people:

  • Tope David Ogunleye
  • Raymond LM Chan
  • Marcel Ekkel
  • Steven Resco
  • Steven Root
  • David Chor Fai Wong
  • Joe Tak Yun Wong

Supporting statements for each nominee's submission can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please email



Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.