2015 Knowledge SIG AGM nominations

Save for later


The deadline for nominations for the Knowledge SIG committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received for the following people:

  • Martin Fisher
  • Nick Gaunt
  • Adrian Malone
  • Claire Nicholas-Walker
  • Michael Norton
  • Judy Payne
  • Francisco Romero
  • Steve Simister
  • Andy Wall

Supporting statements for each nominee's submission can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please email events@apm.org.uk

Posted on 19th Jun 2015
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.