APM East of England branch committee nominations 2018/19

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the East of England branch committee 2018/19:

  • Daniel Bradley
  • Gregory Brennan
  • Kevin Brown
  • Mark Buckton
  • Brent Crossman
  • Andrew Eade
  • Chris Macleod

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the committee will take place at 18:00hours on Tuesday 15 May, taking place at the Roger Needham Building, JJ Thomson Avenue, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, CB3 0RB. APM individual members will elect the committee members for 2018/19 at the AGM.


Posted on 8th May 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.