APM East of England branch committee nominations

Save for later


Posted by APM on 29th May 2015

The East of England branch committee nominations for 2015/16 are as follows

Kevin Free
Lynn Newman
David Prescott
Mark Buckton
Amerjit Walia
Maria Duncan

The results of the survey for why they want to remain or join the committee can be viewed on the attached spreadsheet

Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended events


Project Management Mythology

21 November 2017

Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.