Skip to content

APM East of England Branch committee results for 2020-2021

We are delighted to confirm that the following nominees will be on APM East of England Branch committee for 2020-2021

  • Robert Beales
  • Daniel Bradley
  • Gregory Brennan
  • Kevin Brown
  • Jonathan Cornwell
  • Brent Crossman
  • Aaron Douglas

Thank you to all the nominees.

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Monday 31 August 2020 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Following the election, at the first committee meeting for the 2020-2021 period, the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Thank you to everyone who has supported APM Branch achievements.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.