APM Hong Kong branch committee nominations 2018/19

Save for later


The nominations survey for the Hong Kong branch of APM has now closed.  The following have volunteered to represent APM as the branch committee:

Martin Ekkel, Steve Root, Lan Wai Pan Wilson, James Ford, Tak Yun Wong, Murray Ross and Or Siu Hong

Further details on their nominations can be found on the attached document.

Posted on 29th Jun 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.