APM Hong Kong branch elected Officer roles 2019-2020

Save for later


Following the AGM election, the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period was held on Tuesday 3 September 2019. Nominations were invited for the Chair, Secretary and Treasurer roles.

The committee elected:

Chair: Steve Root
Secretary: Marcel Ekkel
Treasurer: Tak Yun Wong

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary began their roles from Tuesday 3 September 2019.

Posted on 9th Sep 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.