APM London branch committee nominations 2017/18

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the APM London branch committee 2017/18.

  • James Carey
  • Peter Chana
  • John Chrastek
  • Sharron Escobar
  • Richard Fanning
  • Milla Mazilu
  • Raluca Popa
  • Martin Pressinger
  • Martin Savage
  • Matthew Tucker
  • Ross Weatherburn
  • Brian Wicks

Supporting statements can be read here.

The election will take place at 6.15pm on Wednesday 24 May, in the George Fox room at Friends House, Euston. The AGM will be followed by a talk by renowned speakers People deliver projects. This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.

If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox events@apm.org.uk for this to be arranged.

Posted on 13th Apr 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.