APM London branch committee nominees for 2018/19

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the London branch committee 2018/19:

  • James Carey
  • Peter Chana
  • John Chrastek
  • Chris Davies
  • Sharron Escobar
  • Judd Norton
  • Martin Pressinger
  • Kevin Read
  • Martin Savage
  • Niruja Thiyagan
  • Matt Tucker
  • Ross Weatherburn
  • Brian Wicks
  • Bryant Yates

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

APM London branch committee election 2018/19: online voting by APM individual members is now open for one week.
To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the London branch for 2018/19: consider the candidates (see above supporting statements) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Monday 16 July 2018 when voting will close.



Posted on 10th Jul 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.